Coming Soon

For my 2 year blogiversary I’ve made plans to move over to WordPress. I’m still working out the kinks and familiarizing myself with the new platform. So I hope you’ll bear with me. Also, I’d really like to move some of my old posts from my Weebly blog over which I’m hoping is easier done than said. In the meantime, feel free to head over to my old site and browse around. What do you like about it that I can continue to do on WordPress? What’s missing or what areas do I need to improve and that WordPress would be able to resolve? I’m all ears.

See you on May 24th for the official unveiling!

Under Construction

2 thoughts on “Coming Soon

Leave a Reply

