NaNoWriMo Week Three

It’s November 22, 2013, week three of NaNo and I’m 22,961 words behind. I’ve committed myself to write 10k words this weekend then 15k words next week. But I have some major obstacles to deal with: Children and Thanksgiving.


Lucky I have Thanksgiving week off, there’s a library nearby, Thanksgiving break doesn’t start untilThursday and I have a sitter.

It’s 50,000 words or bust!

For further reading and/or inspiration read this post from the NaNoWriMo blog: NaNo Coach How To Rise Above the Chaos And Write

Leave a Reply

